Customer reviews about Props & Replicas

Summary
positive 100% (12 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5 neutral 0% (0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 12 negative 0% (0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Foam sword
rating
I love getting my foam weapons from here looking forward to seeing what next to go in my collection.
Benjamin R.20/03/2019
Superb
rating

The response time is superb to queries, dispatched in a flash. Turned up well packaged. No issues, can’t fault! Top notch seller.

H. Whitcher

10/05/2018
GREAT SERVICE. GREAT VALUE.
rating

I adore Props and Replicas. GREAT SERVICE. GREAT VALUE.

Tel German

23/06/2018
Wow
rating

wow what a great company just got the predator knife brilliant and a lot cheaper here at props and replicas will be buying again from here service great quick delivery and reasonable price have seen this knife about 20 pound more on other sites so recommend props and replicas



12/04/2018
Great service
rating

Great service and really reasonably priced items. Loving my new additions to my Potter collection.

R. Egan

01/08/2018
Great company
rating

Great company fast response and quick on delivery will order again x

H. Pitman

15/07/2018
excellent
rating

excellent cust service and fast delivery. fab product thank you!

Kim Munroe

29/07/2018
Great!
rating

great customer service,orders received very well packed and presented will use again and again,very well done to you guys

Mark Vincent

20/07/2018
Recommend!
rating

Recommend! Great Kit, Ready for any role play and great for prepper kit too. My second order with this crew know doubt more in the future. 
Five gold stars. 
Brilliant customer service 

Cheeko

11/06/2018
5*
rating

Have bought two swords, a thor hammer and 4 knifes from.these guys all brilliant quality they are helpful and convenient to see at the market each week

J. Dixon

29/05/2018
excellent
rating

i am on my 3rd order with this company and the prices/service and quality are excellent

Fred

30/06/2018
brill shop
rating

brill shop

K. Baker

07/08/2018
Props & Replicas - Average rating: 5/5 - Number of reviews: 12