Customer reviews about Props & Replicas.co.uk (Trading as Master of Arms Ltd)

Summary
positive 100% (24 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5 neutral 0% (0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 24 negative 0% (0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Helpfull
rating
Easy payment and ordering. When having issues with delivery they helped as much as they could which was appreciated. Fully reccomend them and item.
samuel marc z.07/12/2019
Another buy
rating
Another no issue transaction and great service!
Keith A.06/12/2019
Frostmore
rating
My first order got it for my son for Xmas he'll love it very good replica. I'll be ordering more I. Think
Karl P.05/12/2019
So quick and efficient
rating
Amazing service. Staff are very good at what they do. I needed to provide identification because of the nature of the product i ordered. Response was extremely quick. Delivery was very well protected and packed and very fast! Very impressed.
Sarah R.02/11/2019
Happy with product
rating
Really happy with the product will definitely buy again
Bryan C.01/11/2019
Brilliant business
rating
Had a problem with parcel force the lost the parcel but this place got on straight away and sorted it out and sent a replacement can not fault them at all
George R.10/10/2019
Fantastic company
rating
This is a fantastic company who sell quality goods, resolve issues promptly and message swiftly.
Keith A.10/10/2019
that's not my sword
rating

excellent service, had issues with delivery but resolved quickly and professionally with the added courtesy of personal touches to keep me informed and up to date. Thank you

fenwick f.11/09/2019
WOW!!
rating
Ordered a product from another website and was totally messed about, then I found these guys! Totally saved the day! My fiancé will proper wet himself when presented with his sword on our wedding day. I'll DEFINITELY be ordering from here again. Quality is fantastic and delivery was super fast!
Louise M.02/09/2019
Props & Replicas
rating
Good store with a variety of reasonably priced items.
Alexander L.10/07/2019
Excellent customer service.
rating
My package went missing after a failed attempt by the courier (who most likely stole it), I dropped props and replicas a message to let them know what the situation was and they immediately chased up the delivery company and sent a replacement to me via a different service free of charge.
They are so helpful and I honestly can't fault them.
Thank you so much!
Matthew C.09/07/2019
Excellent service
rating
Ordered Saturday, arrived Thursday. Pretty happy with that.
Chris L.30/05/2019
Foam sword
rating
I love getting my foam weapons from here looking forward to seeing what next to go in my collection.
Benjamin R.20/03/2019
Superb
rating

The response time is superb to queries, dispatched in a flash. Turned up well packaged. No issues, can’t fault! Top notch seller.

H. Whitcher

10/05/2018
GREAT SERVICE. GREAT VALUE.
rating

I adore Props and Replicas. GREAT SERVICE. GREAT VALUE.

Tel German

23/06/2018
Wow
rating

wow what a great company just got the predator knife brilliant and a lot cheaper here at props and replicas will be buying again from here service great quick delivery and reasonable price have seen this knife about 20 pound more on other sites so recommend props and replicas



12/04/2018
Great service
rating

Great service and really reasonably priced items. Loving my new additions to my Potter collection.

R. Egan

01/08/2018
Great company
rating

Great company fast response and quick on delivery will order again x

H. Pitman

15/07/2018
excellent
rating

excellent cust service and fast delivery. fab product thank you!

Kim Munroe

29/07/2018
Great!
rating

great customer service,orders received very well packed and presented will use again and again,very well done to you guys

Mark Vincent

20/07/2018
Props & Replicas.co.uk (Trading as Master of Arms Ltd) - Average rating: 5/5 - Number of reviews: 24
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items