Customer reviews about Props & Replicas.co.uk (Trading as Master of Arms Ltd)

Summary
positive 100% (57 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5 neutral 0% (0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 57 negative 0% (0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


R.murphy
rating
great store 100%
richard m.04/07/2020
Childhood Dream Realised
rating
OMG I'm so happy with the sword! You guys are amazing! Thank you!
Noel D.04/07/2020
Very happy
rating

Top stars all the way for props & reps , speedy delivery under current climate and excellent communication and customer service, so much so already ordered more pre orders!!!!

Dan S.22/06/2020
Top customer service
rating
Customer service answered my questions promptly, it was delivered super fast and I'd absolutely buy again. Highly recommended!
Leah R.21/06/2020
My Silver Sword
rating
Words cant describe how good this company is not only with how quick they process orders but even the customer service is impecible ill 100% be orders my witcher steel sword in august i cant wait a witcher must have 2 swords
Chris M.18/06/2020
Fantastic service
rating
Despite having to wait a good while for the item to come back in-stock due to the current pandemic. The staff via email were absolutely superb. They would keep me informed if and when items would be back, helped me orde6r and even were able to help me with questions about the item after buying it. Will definitely buy from here again
James T.08/06/2020
Very responsive
rating
I had to verify my ID over email to purchase the letter opener, the person I dealt with got it done in just under an hour.
Lucia L.07/06/2020
Great
rating
No complaints
Barbara H.07/06/2020
Needle
rating
Your service has been 10 out of 10, I will order a lot more stuff from you. thank you very much for all your help.
Mark S.06/06/2020
Such an ease!
rating
Friendly, helpful and great communication! Pleasure to buy from!!! Can’t recommend enough!
Steven H.06/06/2020
.
rating
.
Alex M.06/06/2020
Great experience shopping with Props & Replicas
rating
Product was fantastic and the delivery was speedy. Product was also well packaged. Really impressed!
Jenna H.30/05/2020
Props & Replicas
rating
An excellent store with a wide variety of items, all reasonably priced.
Alexander L.25/05/2020
Fantastic
rating

Fantastic company to buy from quality of their items is superb definitely 5!!!!

jacqueline r.23/05/2020
Great service
rating
Item reasonably priced and arrived quickly
Christopher H.20/05/2020
Callum
rating

Item arrived on time and was in very good protective packaging. Really happy with the product and service. I will be ordering from them again.

Callum E.16/05/2020
Excellent service
rating

Couldn't ask for a better service, Curtis provided me with the answers I needed and was a great help. I can't thank yous all enough and I'll most definetly be shopping here again

William M.15/05/2020
Excellent
rating
I will definitely be using the shop again.
Sue K.08/05/2020
First time I have come across this shop
rating
If I was looking for another replica or even if I just wanted a good quality themed piece of merchandise I would definitely look here. The order was a good price, came quickly and without hassle. It was well packaged and looked great. Really good quality. Great for creating a "mood".
Julie O.07/05/2020
Super service
rating
Always helpful and super fast service
jason p.07/05/2020
Props & Replicas.co.uk (Trading as Master of Arms Ltd) - Average rating: 5/5 - Number of reviews: 57
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items