Customer reviews about Props & Replicas.co.uk (Trading as Master of Arms Ltd)

Summary
positive 100% (131 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5 neutral 0% (0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 131 negative 0% (0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Will never shop anywhere else again.
rating
So glad I found this company. You never have to worry about your item from the day of preorder up until you receive it. Always packaged so well and sent the second it arrives in stock.
Joshua S.15/06/2021
Wouldn't go anywhere else
rating
Amazing shop with very helpful staff, couldn't be happier with my first order of replica movie blades, even helped with items not on the website and ordered them in! Great site!
Simon G.26/03/2021
Fantastic service!
rating
Fantastic service & great customer service! Always reply fast to any questions you have. I’ll definitely be using props and replicas again!
Tristan W.23/03/2021
Great service
rating
Very fast delivery and the product is amazing will definitely order from here again
Sophie B.06/03/2021
Orcrist
rating
Top quality item great communication fast delivery well packaged and friendly will defiantly be buying again thanks guys.
Adam H.05/03/2021
Star Wars Black Series
rating
Always so helpful and the service is second to none. Would thoroughly recommend.
Alex D.05/03/2021
RudyGene1
rating

Amazing service and customer support..couldn't of asked for more..got back to my emails straight away and fast delivery..also packaging was superb an the figures mint..awesome place to add more to my collection would highly recommend props and replicas...may the force be with them..

Daniel S.05/03/2021
Perfect
rating
Great speedy communication and goes out of their way to assist. Can’t ask for more.
A E.24/02/2021
x
rating
x
Margaret W.05/01/2021
Harley Quinn tubbz
rating

Awesome service, had an issue with payment, so I emailed them and received a prompt response which resolved the issue, fast delivery and great item, would recommend to all!

Tony M.31/12/2020
Great Service
rating
A fantastic service from this company. Kept informed about status of order. Well packaged and fast delivery. Will definately order again off this company.
Lisa D.31/12/2020
First purchase from Propsandreplicas.co.uk
rating

Well this was my first time using propsandreplicas.co.uk and what can I say super fast delivery and minty fresh packaging.. Top marks guys!

Stuart D.31/12/2020
Fab shopping experience!
rating

Would recommend as excellent quality and prompt delivery. Notifications received on the status of my order throughout. Thank you!

Julie T.31/12/2020
Well Done
rating

All purchases I have made from P&R have arrived in order, and in excellent condition, due to care and attention when packing. Will definitely buy from them again (have to I have pre-orders) Many thanks

Kevin B.31/12/2020
Great stuff
rating
Got my order when expected, well packed. Will be using again, great selection of black series :)
Thomas P.31/12/2020
Loki sceptre
rating
Very life like with prompt delivery
Mark A.05/12/2020
Great to deal with
rating
No complaints at all first rate
Patricia M.05/12/2020
Highly recommended
rating
I received exactly as advertised, great value for money, the company has been really easy to deal with, sending regular updates, handling the process quickly and fast shipping
I will definitely be shopping here again and would highly recommend them
Rowanne L.03/12/2020
Online store
rating
Online store very easy to use and got my delivery quickly
louise p.01/12/2020
Great shop!
rating
Would recommend! ????
Kerry Ann W.30/11/2020
Props & Replicas.co.uk (Trading as Master of Arms Ltd) - Average rating: 5/5 - Number of reviews: 131
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items