Customer reviews about Props & Replicas.co.uk (Trading as Master of Arms Ltd)

Summary
positive 100% (67 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5 neutral 0% (0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 67 negative 0% (0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Exceptional service!
rating
Every facet of your service has been exemplary from quick dispatch time to receiving well-packaged goods. I am confident in saying that I have found a new reliable and swift retailer that I will be revisiting for my consumer needs.
Matthew C.19/09/2020
Top communication
rating
Extremely good service all round. Will be shopping here again. Thank you
Andy R.19/09/2020
Highly Recommend!
rating
Ordered the new Darth Revan Force FX Lightsaber (being one of the only ones left in stock anywhere in the UK). VERY fast order prep and dispatch time, item came the very next day (Parcel force 24hr option). Came packaged well, in perfect condition and without flaws. Very happy with my purchase and I would recommend Props&Replicas to everyone!
Cieran M.05/09/2020
Excellent
rating
Very helpful whenever I need to ask a question
jason p.29/08/2020
Quick service
rating
Item arrived quickly, and website easy to navigate. Felt confident enough to pre-order another item from here.
Jessid H.15/08/2020
5 star
rating
5 stars for the shop and delivery and packing for this item will defo be ordering again from u
Theresa G.15/08/2020
Amazing customer service
rating
Great customer service, resolved the issue within an hour and shipped the item almost immediately. Not to mention the quality for the price is beyond impressive
Alex H.29/07/2020
Adam
rating
Amazing products and even better service. Looking forward to future purchases. Real professionals.
Adam T.18/07/2020
satisfaction okay
rating
okay
kevin s.18/07/2020
Great service, very satisfied customer
rating
Communication advising me of the order & whilst item was in transit was very good. I will definitely be returning as a customer, 5 stars! ????
Mark D.18/07/2020
R.murphy
rating
great store 100%
richard m.04/07/2020
Childhood Dream Realised
rating
OMG I'm so happy with the sword! You guys are amazing! Thank you!
Noel D.04/07/2020
Very happy
rating

Top stars all the way for props & reps , speedy delivery under current climate and excellent communication and customer service, so much so already ordered more pre orders!!!!

Dan S.22/06/2020
Top customer service
rating
Customer service answered my questions promptly, it was delivered super fast and I'd absolutely buy again. Highly recommended!
Leah R.21/06/2020
My Silver Sword
rating
Words cant describe how good this company is not only with how quick they process orders but even the customer service is impecible ill 100% be orders my witcher steel sword in august i cant wait a witcher must have 2 swords
Chris M.18/06/2020
Fantastic service
rating
Despite having to wait a good while for the item to come back in-stock due to the current pandemic. The staff via email were absolutely superb. They would keep me informed if and when items would be back, helped me orde6r and even were able to help me with questions about the item after buying it. Will definitely buy from here again
James T.08/06/2020
Very responsive
rating
I had to verify my ID over email to purchase the letter opener, the person I dealt with got it done in just under an hour.
Lucia L.07/06/2020
Great
rating
No complaints
Barbara H.07/06/2020
Needle
rating
Your service has been 10 out of 10, I will order a lot more stuff from you. thank you very much for all your help.
Mark S.06/06/2020
Such an ease!
rating
Friendly, helpful and great communication! Pleasure to buy from!!! Can’t recommend enough!
Steven H.06/06/2020
Props & Replicas.co.uk (Trading as Master of Arms Ltd) - Average rating: 5/5 - Number of reviews: 67
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items